Casino Miami Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2017 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Miami doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary), so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Friday, June 30
Mat None

Thursday, June 29
Mat None

Wednesday, June 28
Mat None

Tuesday, June 27
   

Monday, June 26
Mat None

Sunday, June 25
Mat None

Saturday, June 24
Mat None

Friday, June 23
Mat X

Thursday, June 22
Mat X

Wednesday, June 21
Mat X

Tuesday, June 20
   

Monday, June 19
Mat X

Sunday, June 18
Mat X

Saturday, June 17
Mat None

Friday, June 16
Mat None

Thursday, June 15
Mat X

Wednesday, June 14
Mat X

Tuesday, June 13
   

Monday, June 12
Mat X

Sunday, June 11
Mat X

Saturday, June 10
Mat X

Friday, June 9
Mat X

Thursday, June 8
Mat X

Wednesday, June 7
Mat None

Tuesday, June 6
   

Monday, June 5
Mat X

Sunday, June 4
Mat None

Saturday, June 3
Mat X

Friday, June 2
Mat X

Thursday, June 1
Mat X

Wednesday, May 31
Mat None

Tuesday, May 30
   

Monday, May 29
Mat None

Sunday, May 28
Mat None

Saturday, May 27
Mat None

Friday, May 26
Mat None

Thursday, May 25
Mat None

Wednesday, May 24
Mat None

Tuesday, May 23
   

Monday, May 22
Mat None

Sunday, May 21
Mat None

Saturday, May 20
Mat X

Friday, May 19
Mat X

Thursday, May 18
Mat X

Wednesday, May 17
Mat None

Tuesday, May 16