Casino Miami Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2017 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Miami doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary), so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Saturday, March 25
Mat X

Friday, March 24
Mat X

Thursday, March 23
Mat X

Wednesday, March 22
Mat X

Tuesday, March 21
   

Monday, March 20
Mat X

Sunday, March 19
Mat X

Saturday, March 18
Mat X

Friday, March 17
Mat X

Thursday, March 16
Mat X

Wednesday, March 15
Mat X

Tuesday, March 14
   

Monday, March 13
Mat X

Sunday, March 12
Mat X

Saturday, March 11
Mat X

Friday, March 10
Mat X

Thursday, March 9
Mat X

Wednesday, March 8
Mat X

Tuesday, March 7
   

Monday, March 6
Mat X

Sunday, March 5
Mat None

Saturday, March 4
Mat X

Friday, March 3
Mat X

Thursday, March 2
Mat X

Wednesday, March 1
Mat X

Tuesday, February 28
   

Monday, February 27
Mat X

Sunday, February 26
Mat X

Saturday, February 25
Mat X

Friday, February 24
Mat X

Thursday, February 23
Mat X

Wednesday, February 22
Mat X

Tuesday, February 21
   

Monday, February 20
Mat X

Sunday, February 19
Mat X

Saturday, February 18
Mat X

Friday, February 17
Mat X

Thursday, February 16
Mat None