Casino Miami Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2017 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Miami doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary), so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Monday, April 24
Mat X

Sunday, April 23
Mat X

Saturday, April 22
Mat X

Friday, April 21
Mat None

Thursday, April 20
Mat None

Wednesday, April 19
Mat None

Tuesday, April 18
   

Monday, April 17
Mat X

Sunday, April 16
Mat X

Saturday, April 15
Mat X

Friday, April 14
Mat X

Thursday, April 13
Mat None

Wednesday, April 12
Mat None

Tuesday, April 11
   

Monday, April 10
Mat X

Sunday, April 9
Mat None

Saturday, April 8
Mat X

Friday, April 7
Mat X

Thursday, April 6
Mat X

Wednesday, April 5
Mat X

Tuesday, April 4
   

Monday, April 3
Mat X (Rev)

Sunday, April 2
Mat X

Saturday, April 1
Mat X

Friday, March 31
Mat X

Thursday, March 30
Mat None

Wednesday, March 29
Mat None

Tuesday, March 28
   

Monday, March 27
Mat None

Sunday, March 26
Mat None

Saturday, March 25
Mat X

Friday, March 24
Mat X

Thursday, March 23
Mat X

Wednesday, March 22
Mat X

Tuesday, March 21
   

Monday, March 20
Mat X

Sunday, March 19
Mat X

Saturday, March 18
Mat X

Friday, March 17
Mat X

Thursday, March 16
Mat X