Casino Miami Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2017 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Miami doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary), so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Monday, May 22
Mat None

Sunday, May 21
Mat None

Saturday, May 20
Mat X

Friday, May 19
Mat X

Thursday, May 18
Mat X

Wednesday, May 17
Mat None

Tuesday, May 16
   

Monday, May 15
Mat X

Sunday, May 14
Mat None

Saturday, May 13
Mat X

Friday, May 12
Mat X

Thursday, May 11
Mat X

Wednesday, May 10
Mat None

Tuesday, May 9
   

Monday, May 8
Mat X

Sunday, May 7
Mat X

Saturday, May 6
Mat X

Friday, May 5
Mat X

Thursday, May 4
Mat X (Rev)

Wednesday, May 3
Mat None

Tuesday, May 2
   

Monday, May 1
Mat None

Sunday, April 30
Mat X

Saturday, April 29
Mat X

Friday, April 28
Mat X

Thursday, April 27
Mat X

Wednesday, April 26
Mat X

Tuesday, April 25
   

Monday, April 24
Mat X

Sunday, April 23
Mat X

Saturday, April 22
Mat X

Friday, April 21
Mat None

Thursday, April 20
Mat None

Wednesday, April 19
Mat None

Tuesday, April 18
   

Monday, April 17
Mat X

Sunday, April 16
Mat X